Special Picture # 225 – Lad And Marian’s 1959 Christmas Card

Last year, I posted Grandpa’s Christmas cards, at least the ones I have. This year, I’m going to post the Christmas cards Lad and Marian sent. Since I have many more of those, I will be posting them for the entire month of December. I will also post a few of my favorites from Grandpa in correct chronological order. Enjoy.

APG - 1959 Christmas card photo not chosen

This picture wasn’t chosen, probably because we were all looking at something to our left. I find it interesting that the one chosen was just as off-center as this one… and the printer didn’t correct it !!

APG - 1959 Christmas card

On the back of this one was a note to Harold and Peg  Neville stating: “Here’s your official invitation – Do hope we’ll see you here on New Year’s Eve.  M.”

4 thoughts on “Special Picture # 225 – Lad And Marian’s 1959 Christmas Card

  1. Mrs. P says:

    Your sister looks just like you and the boys look like each other!

Leave a Reply

